The Little Things In Life

Little things in life can sometimes as big as the larger things.

Simple things like finally getting a parcel on the doorstep you ordered online or finally being able to play a new piece on the piano.

Sometimes, in day to day life, the little things are so subtle we may not even realize it – realize how much of a difference they are making.

So by now you’re probably wondering as you are reading this. What counts as a big or little thing?

Well the reality is – the little and big things are different for all of us. They all affect us differently.

IMAG0929

Next question.

What situations have you been in that have seemed liked small things but became bigger things?

Well.

  1. When I first learned how to play the guitar. I can’t remember when I first started getting good with strumming and chords and at the time I remember taking it very for-granted. But here I am.
  2. When I started secondary school. I had never really had a great lot of close friends until I started secondary school as my primary school was very small and limited. This was something that at first I didn’t really realize when I formed a few friends (believe it or not) and something small, I learned, became something larger.
  3. When I started blogging.
  4. When I started writing stories

Leave a comment about your experiences – have you ever been in a situation where something small has been as good as a big thing or something little become a lot bigger?

Haha, this post is kind of confusing I hope I didn’t make it too difficult to understand but anyway 😉

I hope you enjoyed, please like, write a comment of what you thought down below – and I will see you all next week!

“Enjoy the little things in life for one day you will look back and realize that they were the big things” -Anonymous

Tess xxx

2 thoughts on “The Little Things In Life

  1. Claudia says:

    My big things were having my kids…that faded to the background once I had grandkids. They have changed my life, my future, and all in between. My second big thing was rediscovering writing 20 years ago. I’ve written all my life, but now I know I have something entertaining to say!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

