Hope

Hi everyone!

So I haven’t blogged in a really long time, and there are lots of reasons for that. But I am going to try and blog more often from now, because I love doing it so much, and I really hope you are enjoying them to!

So today I am going to do a blog on Hope.

Now for me, I haven’t a clue what I want to work as when I’m older, and I think this is something that many people can relate to because the thing you choose to do when you do reach your adult stage, is going to stay with you for the rest of your life.

So I am going to give you some tips on contemplating what you want to do when you are older.

First of all, everyone has a passion or interest for something. For me, this is writing stories, blogging and vlogging. This might give you some insight on what you might want to do when you’re older.

The next tip is, try everything out. Try to take all the opportunities you get because then you might find something that you may enjoy.

The next tip is, work hard on any subject you are doing because then you have more options on what subjects you want to focus on.

These are probably my top three tips for this, but just so you know I am not an expert on any of this, and haven’t got much experience with it, but I hope you have gained something from this which I always try to achieve in my blogs.

As always, thank you so much for reading, and let me know what you thought in the comments!

Tess xxx

 

Leave a Reply

