Being Me

So today I am going to do another blog which is something that I have mentioned at least once before in my blogs, and I thought that instead of writing it vaguely in other blogs, I would just go all out, and make it the focus of one particular blog.

So, as you may know, I have loved writing stories ever since I was little, and I still do, but there was a reason behind all of it which made may enjoy writing so much. Writing was my way of escaping the real world, and creating a new one. It was where all my ideas and thoughts, even dreams were transferred to my notebook. I loved this concept and as I grew older, I found myself falling in love with it even more. I like to write stories about, literally anything. It would have been something that I was inspired about, or something that I had experienced, and I would be able to turn it into a story.

I love writing in general, not just writing (if that’s what you thought) but it is my main hobby that I enjoy the most, because it gives a sense of freedom, and capability of literally writing anything, and transforming it into something beautiful.

Whenever something happened, whether it was school, or at home, or even if someone said something positive or negative about me, I would turn it into a story, somehow. Sometimes people would pick on me, or judge me for something that I would do, and I knew that I was getting upset by this, so I would just write and write in my bedroom for ages, just writing about it.

Thank you so much for reading, you have no idea how much this means to me!

Tess xxx

Leave a Reply

