How to make the best mug of Hot Chocolate

So, so far my blogs have been about life-style and other things similar, but today I’m going to do something a little different and go ahead with a tutorial, please let me know what you think, and how I could improve my blogs, in the comments, it truly means the world to me!

How To Make The Best Mug Of Hot Chocolate

You will need:

  • A couple of mugs (that are roughly the same size)
  • 150 ml of milk
  • Chocolate powder
  • A spoon
  • Marshmallows if wanted (I recommend mini marshmallows)

First, using the spoon, carefully put four heaped spoonfuls of chocolate powder into one of your two mugs.

IMAG0452

Then, pour the milk carefully in to the second mug, but make it so it is roughly the amount that is going to go in the other mug. (This will come later)

IMAG0448

Put the milk into the microwave and set the timer for about 1.5 minutes.

IMAG0449

While the milk is in the microwave, carefully add a small amount of some more milk to the other mug with the chocolate powder in, and stir. Repeat this several times until it forms a paste type form.

IMAG0453

IMAG0454

After 1.5 minutes, take the milk out of the microwave, and slowly stirring with the spoon, add the milk to the chocolate paste.

Enjoy your hot chocolate!

IMAG0110

Thanks so much once again for reading this, if you have any queries, please let me know in the comments, and tell me what you think! If you want me to do more tutorials like this, please also mention that also 🙂

Tess xxx

 

Leave a Reply

