Being yourself

You might think this is a weird blog title, first looking at it. But it has a much deeper meaning in itself, much like this. The reason I started this blog was so I could let all my thoughts be transferred to this blog, and people could relate to it, or even be inspired from it. I wanted to be myself.

So this blog is about just that, and how you don’t have to be ashamed of something that you enjoy doing just because someone told you that it was weird. Or if someone told you that you weren’t good enough. Because as long as you love it, it doesn’t matter. Because they don’t matter when you are doing what you love. I love blogging and it’s already been two days until I first started.

Photo0939

Memories ~ one of my favourite photos

The reason I love blogging is because the fact that someone is physically reading it from miles away or elsewhere, just blows my mind, and it makes me happy. And that is the most important thing.

Thank you so much for reading, I really appreciate it

Tess xxx

One thought on “Being yourself

  1. thefeminineprincess says:

    cant see the photo 😦 but thanks for the support/encouragement…I have much to share via writing too, but at times feel others may judge it as too this or that, when I’m only expressing my heart and not desires to be this or that…

    Like

Leave a Reply

